Exceeding expectations

for more than 30 years.

As experienced PCD and carbide cutting tool makers, we’re proud to partner with you!

To send an RFQ: quotes@westohiotool.com

To place an order or check on the status of an order: customerservice@westohiotool.com

Learn More

Unmatched Support

Problem solving, technical support, face to face, while building a long-term partnership.

Extraordinary Quality

Better tooling, faster speeds and feeds, longer tool life, and strongest PCD available.

On-Time Delivery

Up to 75% faster than industry standard.

Our Team

Barry Coppus

Inside Sales Manager

barry@westohiotool.com

Cary Modd

Lead Engineer

cary@westohiotool.com

Mike Reigelsperger

Design Engineer

mike@westohiotool.com

Chad Mahurin

Production Manager

chadm@westohiotool.com

Madi King

Accounting & Admin Support

madi@westohiotool.com

Rea King

Vice President

rea@westohiotool.com

Kaci King

CFO & Co-Owner

kaci@westohiotool.com

Kerry Buchenroth

Founder & Mentor

Company History

company-history

Ready to gain the edge?

Contact the West Ohio Tool team with inquiries or questions.

Contact Us